Carquois du chasseur de loups {1}

Artefact : équipement

La créature équipée a « {T} : Cette créature inflige 1 blessure à une cible, créature ou joueur » et « {T} : Cette créature inflige 3 blessures à une créature Loup-garou ciblée. »

Équipement {5}

« De l'acier dans le cœur, de l'argent à l'arc. » —Credo du chasseur de loups

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Carquois du chasseur de loups:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only the equipped creature’s controller can activate the abilities it gains from Wolfhunter’s Quiver. (2011-01-22)
  • For each of the activated abilities, the equipped creature is the source of the ability and the damage. For example, if the equipped creature is not an artifact, you could activate either ability targeting a creature with protection from artifacts. (2011-01-22)
  • You could activate the first ability targeting a Werewolf creature if you wanted to. (2011-01-22)