늑대사냥꾼의 화살통 {1}

마법물체 — 장비

장착된 생물은 “{T}: 생물 한 개나 플레이어 한 명을 목표로 정한다. 이 생물은 그 목표에게 피해 1점을 입힌다"와 ”{T}: 늑대인간 생물 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 이 생물은 그 생물에게 피해 3점을 입힌다"라는 능력을 가진다.

장착 {5}

“강철의 심장과 은으로 만든 활.” —늑대사냥꾼의 신조

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 늑대사냥꾼의 화살통:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only the equipped creature’s controller can activate the abilities it gains from Wolfhunter’s Quiver. (2011-01-22)
  • For each of the activated abilities, the equipped creature is the source of the ability and the damage. For example, if the equipped creature is not an artifact, you could activate either ability targeting a creature with protection from artifacts. (2011-01-22)
  • You could activate the first ability targeting a Werewolf creature if you wanted to. (2011-01-22)