Köcher des Wolfjägers {1}

Artefakt — Ausrüstung

Die ausgerüstete Kreatur hat „{T}: Diese Kreatur fügt einer Kreatur oder einem Spieler deiner Wahl 1 Schadenspunkt zu" und „{T}: Diese Kreatur fügt einer Werwolf-Kreatur deiner Wahl 3 Schadenspunkte zu".

Ausrüsten {5}

„Stahl im Herzen, Silber im Bogen.“ —Credo der Wolfjäger

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Köcher des Wolfjägers:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only the equipped creature’s controller can activate the abilities it gains from Wolfhunter’s Quiver. (2011-01-22)
  • For each of the activated abilities, the equipped creature is the source of the ability and the damage. For example, if the equipped creature is not an artifact, you could activate either ability targeting a creature with protection from artifacts. (2011-01-22)
  • You could activate the first ability targeting a Werewolf creature if you wanted to. (2011-01-22)