无知是福 {1}{R}

瞬间

将你的所有手牌以面朝下的方式移出对战。 在回合结束时,将这些牌移回你手上,然后抓一张牌。

「就在遗忘的背后,是片充满各式思绪,让你自己的思绪无可容身的地方。」 ~时法师逸才奎兹

Illustrated by Jeff Miracola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 无知是福:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • No player may look at the cards while they’re face down. (2006-05-01)
  • If you cast this during the End step, you won’t return the cards to your hand or draw a card until the next turn’s End step. (2006-05-01)
  • If the delayed triggered ability is countered (for example, with Voidslime), the cards remain exiled forever. (2006-05-01)