Dicha ignorante {1}{R}

Instantáneo

Remueve del juego boca abajo todas las cartas en tu mano. Al final del turno, regresa esas cartas a tu mano, luego roba una carta.

“Hay un lugar a sólo un paso de distancia del olvido tan lleno de pensamientos que no deja lugar para los tuyos propios.” —Quyzl, prodigio cronarca

Illustrated by Jeff Miracola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dicha ignorante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • No player may look at the cards while they’re face down. (2006-05-01)
  • If you cast this during the End step, you won’t return the cards to your hand or draw a card until the next turn’s End step. (2006-05-01)
  • If the delayed triggered ability is countered (for example, with Voidslime), the cards remain exiled forever. (2006-05-01)