Glück durch Ignoranz {1}{R}

Spontanzauber

Entferne alle Karten aus deiner Hand verdeckt ganz aus dem Spiel. Bringe am Ende des Zuges diese Karten auf deine Hand zurück und ziehe dann eine Karte.

„Nur einen kleinen Schritt hinter dem Vergessen befindet sich ein Ort, der so voll mit Gedanken steckt, dass für deine eigenen gar kein Platz mehr bleibt.“ —Quyzl, Chronarch-Naturtalent

Illustrated by Jeff Miracola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Glück durch Ignoranz:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • No player may look at the cards while they’re face down. (2006-05-01)
  • If you cast this during the End step, you won’t return the cards to your hand or draw a card until the next turn’s End step. (2006-05-01)
  • If the delayed triggered ability is countered (for example, with Voidslime), the cards remain exiled forever. (2006-05-01)