Beatitudine dell'Ignoranza {1}{R}

Istantaneo

Rimuovi dal gioco a faccia in giù tutte le carte presenti nella tua mano. Alla fine del turno, riprendi in mano quelle carte, poi pesca una carta.

“Appena un passo dopo l'oblio si trova un luogo così denso di pensieri da non lasciare spazio per i tuoi.” —Quyzl, prodigio cronarca

Illustrated by Jeff Miracola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Beatitudine dell'Ignoranza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • No player may look at the cards while they’re face down. (2006-05-01)
  • If you cast this during the End step, you won’t return the cards to your hand or draw a card until the next turn’s End step. (2006-05-01)
  • If the delayed triggered ability is countered (for example, with Voidslime), the cards remain exiled forever. (2006-05-01)