無知の喜び {1}{R}

インスタント

あなたの手札のカードすべてを、裏向きの状態でゲームから取り除く。 ターン終了時に、それらのカードをあなたの手札に戻し、その後カードを1枚引く。

忘却のもう一歩向こうには、君の考えの置き場も無いほどの思考に満ち溢れた場所がある。 ――非凡の時術師、クィズル

Illustrated by Jeff Miracola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 無知の喜び:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • No player may look at the cards while they’re face down. (2006-05-01)
  • If you cast this during the End step, you won’t return the cards to your hand or draw a card until the next turn’s End step. (2006-05-01)
  • If the delayed triggered ability is countered (for example, with Voidslime), the cards remain exiled forever. (2006-05-01)