Блаженное неведение {1}{R}

Мгновенное заклинание

Выведите из игры все карты в вашей руке и положите их рубашкой вверх. В конце хода верните эти карты в свою руку и возьмите карту.

“Всего на расстоянии крохотного шага от забытья находится область, столь богатая мыслями, что для ваших собственных у вас не остается места.” —Квизл, выдающийся хронарх

Illustrated by Jeff Miracola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Блаженное неведение:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • No player may look at the cards while they’re face down. (2006-05-01)
  • If you cast this during the End step, you won’t return the cards to your hand or draw a card until the next turn’s End step. (2006-05-01)
  • If the delayed triggered ability is countered (for example, with Voidslime), the cards remain exiled forever. (2006-05-01)