Êxtase Ignorante {1}{R}

Mágica Instantânea

Remova do jogo todos os cards em sua mão com a face voltada para baixo. No final do turno, devolva aqueles cards para a sua mão e compre um card.

“A poucos passos além do esquecimento há um lugar tão repleto de pensamentos que não há espaço para os seus próprios.” —Quyzl, prodígio cronarca

Illustrated by Jeff Miracola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Êxtase Ignorante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • No player may look at the cards while they’re face down. (2006-05-01)
  • If you cast this during the End step, you won’t return the cards to your hand or draw a card until the next turn’s End step. (2006-05-01)
  • If the delayed triggered ability is countered (for example, with Voidslime), the cards remain exiled forever. (2006-05-01)