Béatitude dans l'ignorance {1}{R}

Éphémère

Retirez toutes les cartes de votre main de la partie, face cachée. À la fin du tour, renvoyez ces cartes dans votre main, et piochez ensuite une carte.

« Un pas au-delà du néant se trouve un lieu tellement rempli de pensées qu'il ne laisse aucune place aux vôtres. » —Quyzl, prodige chronarque

Illustrated by Jeff Miracola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Béatitude dans l'ignorance:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • No player may look at the cards while they’re face down. (2006-05-01)
  • If you cast this during the End step, you won’t return the cards to your hand or draw a card until the next turn’s End step. (2006-05-01)
  • If the delayed triggered ability is countered (for example, with Voidslime), the cards remain exiled forever. (2006-05-01)