病态死尸 {2}{B}{B}

生物~灵俑/杀手

{B}:病态死尸得+1/-1直到回合结束。

{B}{T}:消灭目标力量小于病态死尸之力量的生物。

「受害者身上有「穿刺手柯托佐」所留的记号… 但他多年前就被处死了!」 ~沃耶克调查员葛列夫·哈札克

0/4

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 病态死尸:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature must have less power than Unliving Psychopath both when the ability is activated and when it resolves. (2006-05-01)