Psicopata Extinto {2}{B}{B}

Criatura — Assassino Zumbi

{B}: Psicopata Extinto recebe +1/-1 até o final do turno.

{B}, {T}: Destrua a criatura alvo com poder inferior ao de Psicopata Extinto.

“As vítimas portam a cicatriz do ‘Perfurador Ktozok’… mas ele foi executado anos atrás” —Gorev Hadszak, investigador Wojek

0/4

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Psicopata Extinto:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature must have less power than Unliving Psychopath both when the ability is activated and when it resolves. (2006-05-01)