Psicopatico Svivente {2}{B}{B}

Creatura — Assassino Zombie

{B}: Lo Psicopatico Svivente prende +1/-1 fino alla fine del turno.

{B}, {T}: Distruggi una creatura bersaglio con forza inferiore alla forza dello Psicopatico Svivente.

“La vittima porta la firma dell'Impalatore di Ktozok… che però è stato giustiziato anni fa” —Gorev Hadszak, investigatore Wojek

0/4

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Psicopatico Svivente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature must have less power than Unliving Psychopath both when the ability is activated and when it resolves. (2006-05-01)