Неживой психопат {2}{B}{B}

Существо — Зомби Убийца

{B}: Неживой психопат получает +1/-1 до конца хода.

{B}, {T}: Уничтожьте целевое существо с силой меньше, чем сила Неживого психопата.

“Характер ран жертвы указывает на то, что его убил "потрошитель из Ктозока”… но ведь его казнили много лет назад" —Горев Хадзак, следователь Войеков

0/4

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Неживой психопат:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature must have less power than Unliving Psychopath both when the ability is activated and when it resolves. (2006-05-01)