Unlebender Psychopath {2}{B}{B}

Kreatur — Zombie, Assassine

{B}: Der Unlebende Psychopath erhält +1/-1 bis zum Ende des Zuges.

{B}, {T}: Zerstöre eine Kreatur deiner Wahl, deren Stärke niedriger als die Stärke des Unlebenden Psychopathen ist.

„Die Wunden des Opfers tragen die Handschrift des ‘Ktozok-Pfählers’ … aber der wurde schon vor Jahren hingerichtet.“ —Gorev Hadszak, Wojek-Ermittler

0/4

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Unlebender Psychopath:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature must have less power than Unliving Psychopath both when the ability is activated and when it resolves. (2006-05-01)