Psicópata no vivo {2}{B}{B}

Criatura — Asesino zombie

{B}: El Psicópata no vivo obtiene +1/-1 hasta el final del turno.

{B}, {T}: Destruye la criatura objetivo que tenga una fuerza menor que la del Psicópata no vivo.

“La víctima tiene las marcas del ‘Empalador Ktozok’… ¡pero él fue ejecutado hace años” —Gorev Hadszak, investigador wojek

0/4

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Psicópata no vivo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature must have less power than Unliving Psychopath both when the ability is activated and when it resolves. (2006-05-01)