生きざる人格崩壊者 {2}{B}{B}

クリーチャー — ゾンビ・暗殺者

{B}:生きざる人格崩壊者はターン終了時まで+1/-1の修整を受ける。

{B}, {T}:生きざる人格崩壊者のパワー未満のパワーを持つクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを破壊する。

被害者には「クトザックの串刺し魔」の印が残されている … … だが、やつは何年も前に処刑されているんだぞ! ――ウォジェクの調査官、ゴレフ・ハザック

0/4

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 生きざる人格崩壊者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature must have less power than Unliving Psychopath both when the ability is activated and when it resolves. (2006-05-01)