Psychopathe mort-vivant {2}{B}{B}

Créature : zombie et assassin

{B} : Le Psychopathe mort-vivant gagne +1/-1 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

{B}, {T} : Détruisez la créature ciblée de force inférieure à la force du Psychopathe mort-vivant.

« La victime porte la marque de ‘Ktozok l'Empaleur’… Mais il a été exécuté il y a des années » —Gorev Hadszak, enquêteur wojek

0/4

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Psychopathe mort-vivant:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature must have less power than Unliving Psychopath both when the ability is activated and when it resolves. (2006-05-01)