俄佐立乙太法师 {1}{W}{U}

生物~人类/法术师

每当任一个永久物移回你手上时,你可以支付{1}。 若你如此作,则抓一张牌。

自从俄佐即位以来的所有乙太纪录,都收存在她的超法球中。

1/1

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 俄佐立乙太法师:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability will trigger whenever any permanent, including a token creature or Azorius Aethermage itself, is returned to your hand. It doesn’t matter who controlled the permanent or if it had ever actually been in your hand before. (2006-05-01)