Azorius-Äthermagier {1}{W}{U}

Kreatur — Mensch, Zauberer

Immer wenn eine bleibende Karte auf deine Hand zurückgebracht wird, kannst du {1} bezahlen. Falls du dies tust, ziehe eine Karte.

Sie hat in ihrer kleinen Metasphäre Daten zu jeder Bewegung durch den Äther seit Azors Zeiten aufgezeichnet.

1/1

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Azorius-Äthermagier:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability will trigger whenever any permanent, including a token creature or Azorius Aethermage itself, is returned to your hand. It doesn’t matter who controlled the permanent or if it had ever actually been in your hand before. (2006-05-01)