Эфиромаг Азориусов {1}{W}{U}

Существо — Человек Чародей

Каждый раз, когда в вашу руку возвращается перманент, вы можете заплатить {1}. Если вы это делаете, возьмите карту.

В одной ее метасфере заключены все записи обо всех эфирных сделках еще со времен Азора.

1/1

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Эфиромаг Азориусов:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability will trigger whenever any permanent, including a token creature or Azorius Aethermage itself, is returned to your hand. It doesn’t matter who controlled the permanent or if it had ever actually been in your hand before. (2006-05-01)