アゾリウスの霊気魔道士 {1}{W}{U}

クリーチャー — 人間・ウィザード

いずれかのパーマネントがあなたの手札に戻るたび、あなたは{1}を支払ってもよい。 そうした場合、カードを1枚引く。

彼女の魔力球のひとつの中には、アゾールの時代からのあらゆる霊気の扱いの記録が縛り付けられている。

1/1

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for アゾリウスの霊気魔道士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability will trigger whenever any permanent, including a token creature or Azorius Aethermage itself, is returned to your hand. It doesn’t matter who controlled the permanent or if it had ever actually been in your hand before. (2006-05-01)