Aethermage d'Azorius {1}{W}{U}

Créature : humain et sorcier

À chaque fois qu'un permanent est renvoyé dans votre main, vous pouvez payer {1}. Si vous faites ainsi, piochez une carte.

Dans sa métasphère se trouvent les archives de toutes les transactions Aethériques depuis l'époque d'Azor.

1/1

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aethermage d'Azorius:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability will trigger whenever any permanent, including a token creature or Azorius Aethermage itself, is returned to your hand. It doesn’t matter who controlled the permanent or if it had ever actually been in your hand before. (2006-05-01)