Maga etérea azoria {1}{W}{U}

Criatura — Hechicero humano

Siempre que un permanente sea regresado a tu mano, puedes pagar {1}. Si lo haces, roba una carta.

En su única metaesfera están registradas todas las transacciones etéreas hechas desde la época de Azor.

1/1

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Maga etérea azoria:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability will trigger whenever any permanent, including a token creature or Azorius Aethermage itself, is returned to your hand. It doesn’t matter who controlled the permanent or if it had ever actually been in your hand before. (2006-05-01)