Etermaga Azorius {1}{W}{U}

Creatura — Mago Umano

Ogniqualvolta riprendi in mano un permanente, puoi spendere {1}. Se lo fai, pesca una carta.

All'interno della sua metasfera sono racchiuse le registrazioni di ogni transizione Eterea, fin dai tempi di Azor.

1/1

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Etermaga Azorius:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability will trigger whenever any permanent, including a token creature or Azorius Aethermage itself, is returned to your hand. It doesn’t matter who controlled the permanent or if it had ever actually been in your hand before. (2006-05-01)