Maga Etérea Azorius {1}{W}{U}

Criatura — Mago Humano

Toda vez que uma permanente é devolvida para a sua mão, você pode pagar {1}. Se você o fizer, compre um card.

Em sua metaesfera exclusiva estão reunidos os registros de cada transação etérea desde os tempos de Azor.

1/1

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Maga Etérea Azorius:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability will trigger whenever any permanent, including a token creature or Azorius Aethermage itself, is returned to your hand. It doesn’t matter who controlled the permanent or if it had ever actually been in your hand before. (2006-05-01)