霜凝殉道者 {U}

生物~人类/法术师

{2},从你手上展示X张蓝色牌,牺牲霜凝殉道者:除非目标咒语的操控者支付{X},否则反击之。

「别用野蛮两字称呼博都维。 他们的法术固然原始,却十分有效。」 ~结界大师祖尔

1/1

Illustrated by Wayne England

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 霜凝殉道者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each card that’s revealed to pay the cost remains revealed until the ability leaves the stack. (2006-07-15)
  • A card that’s already revealed for another cost or because of an effect can be revealed to pay this cost. (2006-07-15)
  • If one of the cards that’s revealed to pay the cost leaves its owner’s hand before the ability resolves, it stops being revealed, but the value of X is not affected. (2006-07-15)