Martyr au givre {U}

Créature : humain et sorcier

{2}, révélez X cartes bleues depuis votre main, sacrifiez le Martyr au givre : Contrecarrez le sort ciblé à moins que son contrôleur ne paie {X}.

« Ne pensez pas que les Balduvians soient barbares. Leur magie est aussi puissante qu'elle est primordiale. » —Zur l'enchanteur

1/1

Illustrated by Wayne England

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Martyr au givre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each card that’s revealed to pay the cost remains revealed until the ability leaves the stack. (2006-07-15)
  • A card that’s already revealed for another cost or because of an effect can be revealed to pay this cost. (2006-07-15)
  • If one of the cards that’s revealed to pay the cost leaves its owner’s hand before the ability resolves, it stops being revealed, but the value of X is not affected. (2006-07-15)