Martire del Gelo {U}

Creatura — Mago Umano

{2}, Rivela X carte blu dalla tua mano, Sacrifica la Martire del Gelo: Neutralizza una magia bersaglio a meno che il suo controllore spenda {X}.

“Non chiamare barbari i Balduviani. La loro magia è potente quanto primordiale.” —Zur l'Incantatore

1/1

Illustrated by Wayne England

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Martire del Gelo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each card that’s revealed to pay the cost remains revealed until the ability leaves the stack. (2006-07-15)
  • A card that’s already revealed for another cost or because of an effect can be revealed to pay this cost. (2006-07-15)
  • If one of the cards that’s revealed to pay the cost leaves its owner’s hand before the ability resolves, it stops being revealed, but the value of X is not affected. (2006-07-15)