Mártir de la escarcha {U}

Criatura — Hechicero humano

{2}, mostrar X cartas azules de tu mano, sacrificar el Mártir de la escarcha: Contrarresta el hechizo objetivo a menos que su controlador pague {X}.

“No llames bárbaros a los balduvianos. Su magia es tan potente como primigenia.” —Zur el Encantador

1/1

Illustrated by Wayne England

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mártir de la escarcha:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each card that’s revealed to pay the cost remains revealed until the ability leaves the stack. (2006-07-15)
  • A card that’s already revealed for another cost or because of an effect can be revealed to pay this cost. (2006-07-15)
  • If one of the cards that’s revealed to pay the cost leaves its owner’s hand before the ability resolves, it stops being revealed, but the value of X is not affected. (2006-07-15)