Mártir da Geada {U}

Criatura — Mago Humano

{2}, Revele X cards azuis de sua mão, Sacrifique Mártir da Geada: Anule a mágica alvo, a menos que seu controlador pague {X}.

“Não chame os balduvianos de bárbaros. A mágica deles é tão potente quanto primitiva.” —Zur, o Encantador

1/1

Illustrated by Wayne England

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Mártir da Geada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each card that’s revealed to pay the cost remains revealed until the ability leaves the stack. (2006-07-15)
  • A card that’s already revealed for another cost or because of an effect can be revealed to pay this cost. (2006-07-15)
  • If one of the cards that’s revealed to pay the cost leaves its owner’s hand before the ability resolves, it stops being revealed, but the value of X is not affected. (2006-07-15)