霜の殉教者 {U}

クリーチャー — 人間・ウィザード

{2}, あなたの手札から青のカードをX枚公開する, 霜の殉教者を生け贄に捧げる:呪文1つを対象とする。それのコントローラーが{X}を支払わないかぎり、それを打ち消す。

バルデュヴィア人を蛮族と呼んではならぬ。 彼らの魔術は、原始的であるからこそ力を持つのだ。 ――結界師ズアー

1/1

Illustrated by Wayne England

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 霜の殉教者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each card that’s revealed to pay the cost remains revealed until the ability leaves the stack. (2006-07-15)
  • A card that’s already revealed for another cost or because of an effect can be revealed to pay this cost. (2006-07-15)
  • If one of the cards that’s revealed to pay the cost leaves its owner’s hand before the ability resolves, it stops being revealed, but the value of X is not affected. (2006-07-15)