Märtyrerin des Frosts {U}

Kreatur — Mensch, Zauberer

{2}, zeige X blaue Karten aus deiner Hand offen vor, opfere die Märtyrerin des Frosts: Neutralisiere einen Zauberspruch deiner Wahl, falls dessen Beherrscher nicht {X} bezahlt.

„Man sollte die Balduvianer nicht als Barbaren bezeichnen. Ihe Magie ist so mächtig wie ursprünglich.“ —Zur der Verzauberer

1/1

Illustrated by Wayne England

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Märtyrerin des Frosts:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each card that’s revealed to pay the cost remains revealed until the ability leaves the stack. (2006-07-15)
  • A card that’s already revealed for another cost or because of an effect can be revealed to pay this cost. (2006-07-15)
  • If one of the cards that’s revealed to pay the cost leaves its owner’s hand before the ability resolves, it stops being revealed, but the value of X is not affected. (2006-07-15)