护窝蜥蜴 {2}{G}{G}

生物~蜥蜴

在每个回合结束时,每位牌手获得由他拥有的所有非衍生物之永久物的操控权。

「我曾在这种蜥蜴的巢穴中受困多日。 他好象把我当成孩子,不肯让我离开。」 ~北境向导艾瓦·柏格的旅行日志

4/4

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 护窝蜥蜴:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a permanent is enchanted with an Aura such as Confiscate when Brooding Saurian’s ability resolves, the enchanted permanent’s owner will regain control of it. The Aura will not be removed. The Aura will still be controlled by its owner, but its effect will be overridden. (2006-07-15)