Saurio con crías {2}{G}{G}

Criatura — Lagarto

Al final de cada turno, cada jugador gana el control de todos los permanentes que no sean fichas de los que es propietario.

“Estuve atrapado en el cubil del lagarto durante días. Me trataba como una de sus crías y no me dejaba ir.” —Del diario de Aevar Borg, guía del norte

4/4

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Saurio con crías:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a permanent is enchanted with an Aura such as Confiscate when Brooding Saurian’s ability resolves, the enchanted permanent’s owner will regain control of it. The Aura will not be removed. The Aura will still be controlled by its owner, but its effect will be overridden. (2006-07-15)