Brütende Echse {2}{G}{G}

Kreatur — Eidechse

Am Ende jedes Zuges erhält jeder Spieler die Kontrolle über alle bleibenden Karten, die er besitzt und die keine Spielsteine sind.

„Ich bin jetzt schon seit Tagen in der Höhle der Echse gefangen. Sie scheint mich als ihr Junges zu betrachten und erlaubt nicht, dass ich die Höhle verlasse.“ —Aus dem Tagebuch von Aevar Borg

4/4

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Brütende Echse:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a permanent is enchanted with an Aura such as Confiscate when Brooding Saurian’s ability resolves, the enchanted permanent’s owner will regain control of it. The Aura will not be removed. The Aura will still be controlled by its owner, but its effect will be overridden. (2006-07-15)