Sáurio Chocadeiro {2}{G}{G}

Criatura — Lagarto

No final de cada turno, cada jogador ganha o controle de todas as permanentes que ele possua que não sejam fichas.

“Fiquei preso na toca do lagarto por vários dias. Ele me considerava um de seus filhotes e não me deixava ir embora.” —Aevar Borg, guia do norte, diário

4/4

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sáurio Chocadeiro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a permanent is enchanted with an Aura such as Confiscate when Brooding Saurian’s ability resolves, the enchanted permanent’s owner will regain control of it. The Aura will not be removed. The Aura will still be controlled by its owner, but its effect will be overridden. (2006-07-15)