Brooding Saurian {2}{G}{G}

Creature — Lizard

At the beginning of each end step, each player gains control of all nontoken permanents they own.

“I have been trapped in the lizard’s lair for days. It seems to regard me as its child and will not let me leave.”
—Aevar Borg, northern guide, journal entry

4/4

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Brooding Saurian:
  • If a permanent is enchanted with an Aura such as Confiscate when Brooding Saurian’s ability resolves, the enchanted permanent’s owner will regain control of it. The Aura will not be removed. The Aura will still be controlled by its owner, but its effect will be overridden. (2006-07-15)