Sauro Covante {2}{G}{G}

Creatura — Lucertola

Alla fine di ciascun turno, ogni giocatore prende il controllo di tutti i permanenti non pedina che possiede.

“Sono intrappolato nella tana della lucertola da giorni. Sembra che mi consideri il suo cucciolo e che non voglia lasciarmi andare.” —Aevar Borg, guida nordica, nota del diario

4/4

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sauro Covante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a permanent is enchanted with an Aura such as Confiscate when Brooding Saurian’s ability resolves, the enchanted permanent’s owner will regain control of it. The Aura will not be removed. The Aura will still be controlled by its owner, but its effect will be overridden. (2006-07-15)