Saurien couveur {2}{G}{G}

Créature : lézard

À la fin de chaque tour, chaque joueur acquiert le contrôle de tous les permanents non-jeton qu'il possède.

« Je suis coincé dans le repaire du lézard depuis des jours. Il semble me considérer comme sa progéniture et refuse de me laisser partir. » —Aevar Borg, guide du Nord, extrait de journal

4/4

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Saurien couveur:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a permanent is enchanted with an Aura such as Confiscate when Brooding Saurian’s ability resolves, the enchanted permanent’s owner will regain control of it. The Aura will not be removed. The Aura will still be controlled by its owner, but its effect will be overridden. (2006-07-15)