子守り大トカゲ {2}{G}{G}

クリーチャー — トカゲ

各ターンの終了時に、各プレイヤーは自分がオーナーであるすべてのトークンでないパーマネントのコントロールを得る。

ここ数日、トカゲの巣に捕まっている。 こいつはまるで私を自分の子と信じているようで、手元から離そうとしない。 ――北方のガイド、エイヴァー・ボーグの日記

4/4

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 子守り大トカゲ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a permanent is enchanted with an Aura such as Confiscate when Brooding Saurian’s ability resolves, the enchanted permanent’s owner will regain control of it. The Aura will not be removed. The Aura will still be controlled by its owner, but its effect will be overridden. (2006-07-15)