自杀冲锋 {3}{B}{R}

结界

牺牲自杀冲锋:由对手操控的生物得-1/-1直到回合结束。 这些生物本回合若能攻击,则必须攻击。

「他们居然觉得自己会赢。 明明只是排队来变成晚餐而已。」 ~拉卡•玛

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 自杀冲锋:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Suicidal Charge’s ability affects only the creatures your opponents control at the time it resolves. If another creature comes under the control of one of those players by the time that turn’s combat step begins, it won’t have to attack. (2009-02-01)