Suicidal Charge {3}{B}{R}

Enchantment

Sacrifice Suicidal Charge: Creatures your opponents control get -1/-1 until end of turn. Those creatures attack this turn if able.

“They think they’re winning. But they’re just lining up to be dinner.”
—Rakka Mar

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Suicidal Charge:
  • Suicidal Charge’s ability affects only the creatures your opponents control at the time it resolves. If another creature comes under the control of one of those players by the time that turn’s combat step begins, it won’t have to attack. (2009-02-01)