Carga suicida {3}{B}{R}

Encantamiento

Sacrificar la Carga suicida: Las criaturas que controlan tus oponentes obtienen -1/-1 hasta el final del turno. Esas criaturas atacan este turno si pueden.

“Creen que están ganando. Pero sólo se preparan para ser la cena.” —Rakka Mar

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Carga suicida:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Suicidal Charge’s ability affects only the creatures your opponents control at the time it resolves. If another creature comes under the control of one of those players by the time that turn’s combat step begins, it won’t have to attack. (2009-02-01)