Charge suicide {3}{B}{R}

Enchantement

Sacrifiez la Charge suicide : Les créatures que vos adversaires contrôlent gagnent -1/-1 jusqu'à la fin du tour. Ces créatures attaquent ce tour-ci si possible.

« Ils se croient victorieux. En fait, ils s'alignent pour être mangés. » —Rakka Mar

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Charge suicide:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Suicidal Charge’s ability affects only the creatures your opponents control at the time it resolves. If another creature comes under the control of one of those players by the time that turn’s combat step begins, it won’t have to attack. (2009-02-01)