Carica Suicida {3}{B}{R}

Incantesimo

Sacrifica la Carica Suicida: Le creature controllate dai tuoi avversari prendono -1/-1 fino alla fine del turno. Queste creature attaccano in questo turno, se possono farlo.

“Sono davvero convinti di vincere. In realtà, si stanno solo mettendo in fila per essere divorati.” —Rakka Mar

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Carica Suicida:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Suicidal Charge’s ability affects only the creatures your opponents control at the time it resolves. If another creature comes under the control of one of those players by the time that turn’s combat step begins, it won’t have to attack. (2009-02-01)