Ataque Suicida {3}{B}{R}

Encantamento

Sacrifique Ataque Suicida: As criaturas que seus oponentes controlam recebem -1/-1 até o final do turno. Essas criaturas atacam neste turno se estiverem aptas.

“Eles pensam que estão vencendo. Mas estão apenas se alinhando para serem devorados.” — Rakka Mar

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ataque Suicida:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Suicidal Charge’s ability affects only the creatures your opponents control at the time it resolves. If another creature comes under the control of one of those players by the time that turn’s combat step begins, it won’t have to attack. (2009-02-01)