Самоубийственный Натиск {3}{B}{R}

Чары

Пожертвуйте Самоубийственный Натиск: существа под контролем ваших оппонентов получают -1/-1 до конца хода. Те существа атакуют в этом ходу, если могут.

«Они уверены в том, что побеждают. А ведь на самом деле они послужат прекрасным ужином». — Ракка Мар

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Самоубийственный Натиск:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Suicidal Charge’s ability affects only the creatures your opponents control at the time it resolves. If another creature comes under the control of one of those players by the time that turn’s combat step begins, it won’t have to attack. (2009-02-01)