玉砕 {3}{B}{R}

エンチャント

玉砕を生け贄に捧げる:あなたの対戦相手がコントロールするクリーチャーは、ターン終了時まで-1/-1の修整を受ける。 このターン、それらのクリーチャーは可能なら攻撃する。

「勝ってると思ってるんでしょうね。 夜食の列に並んでるだけなのに。」 ――ラッカ・マー

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 玉砕:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Suicidal Charge’s ability affects only the creatures your opponents control at the time it resolves. If another creature comes under the control of one of those players by the time that turn’s combat step begins, it won’t have to attack. (2009-02-01)